crazy

Ecrits Blogophilia Week 18.14 Topic: Paranormal Occurrence
Hard Bonus: Use the word “tear” twice – as a noun and a verb
Easy Bonus: Include a zodiac sign

Books of magic sit on your shelf

Propped up next to it is an evil looking elf

Your pot is boiling some kind of witches brew

I have a feeling I’m about to get screwed

You say I’m crazy, that my imaginations run wild

Then tear up that page of magic and show me you’re not vile

You know I think I’m crazy because of you, yes you

It’s all these crazy things you do, yes you

Paranormal Occurrences come out of the blue with you

I’ve seen ghosts and goblins spew your brew, it’s true

Dancing with darkness will tear a hole in your soul

Don’t let this cancer exact a grim toll

Still you peer through me with those evil green eyes

And you cackle that I’m crazy while you swat away some flies

And if I’m crazy, it’s because of you, yes you

It’s all the crazy things you do, yes you

You wanna see crazy, keep doing what you do

I’ll show you just how crazy crazy can be

I won’t need no magic, won’t need no witches brew

Crazy can get crazy, you haven’t got a clue

9 thoughts on “crazy

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started